ART & THE POETICS OF PRAXIS IN COGNITIVE CAPITALISM

Wednesday, July 4, 7:30pm
Marina Fokidis

Friday, July 6, 7:30pm
Tino Sehgal

Saturday, July 7, 7:30pm
Beatriz Colomina

Monday, July 9, 7:30pm
Armen Avanessian, Anke Henning and Daniel Falb

Tuesday, July 10, 7:30pm
Hubertus von Amelunxen

Wednesday, July 11, 7:30pm
Warren Neidich Founder and Director

Thursday, July 12, 7:30pm
Quinn Latimer

Friday, July 13, 7:30pm
Isaac Julien

Monday, July 16, 12:30pm
“Poetry and Poetics” with Sean Bonney, Eugene Ostashevsky, Cia Rinne, Sophie Seita, Daniel Tiffany and moderated by Barry Schwabsky Co-Director

7:30pm
Boris Groys

Tuesday, July 17, 7:30pm
Karl Holmqvist

Wednesday, July 18, 7:30pm
Raimundas Malašauskas

Thursday, July 19, 7:30pm
Marcus Steinweg

Friday, July 20, 7:30pm
Olu Oguibe

Saturday, July 21, 7:30pm
Hans Ulrich Obrist